Finding Balance

Reclaim Your Time…

Live a More Fulfilling Life!

  • Satisfying everyone’s needs but your own?
  • Feeling overworked and stretched too thin?
  • Feeling way too much stress?
  • Do you even know what work-life balance looks like? You know you’ve lost control. You know you’re living the negative effects of an imbalanced life. You know your life is managing you instead of the other way around.

    Work-life balance is all about choices… You long to have more balance in your life. You’d love to focus on the things that matter most to you. You yearn to feel greater joy and fulfillment in all aspects of your life.

    There is a way out of this spiral!

    I invite you to attend a special information-rich teleseminar. Learn how to add some time to your day, minimize stress and focus on the things that matter most in your life!

    Join me in this 60-minute interactive teleseminar:

    Tuesday, March 15

    7:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. Central, 5:00 p.m. Mountain, 4:00 p.m. Pacific


    Learn everything you need to know about taking charge of your time again!

    And you will walk away with at least the following 5 things:

    • a definition of what work-life balance means to you
    • your current level of satisfaction in all areas of your life
    • the consequences of living an unbalanced lifestyle
    • how the choices you make influence your level of balance
    • an effective plan to move you toward the balanced life you crave.

    Plus, everyone who registers will get:

    • Access to the live teleseminar with Q & A
    • A recording of the entire teleseminar following the session
    • All materials for the session
    • Other surprises during the teleseminar!

    You’ll want to sign up NOW before you forget.

    Space is limited. And seats are reserved!

    Yes, I want to reclaim my time and live a more fulfilling life!

    Click here to reserve your spot for just $79